Vintage Heinz Ketchup Phone

August 16, 2009

heinz 1

heinz 2

I went on a road trip last week and found this awesome 1984 Heinz Ketchup phone at an Antique Mall in Lubbock Texas. No, no no before you ask – I did not buy it…I mean, who the hell has a land line anymore?

7 Responses to “Vintage Heinz Ketchup Phone”

  1. Debra Says:

    Ha ha I have one and it still works!


  2. I want one! 🙂

  3. Jennifer Says:

    We just bought one on shopgoodwill.com and it still works! 🙂

  4. Michele Says:

    I just bought this phone but I cant figure out if I can change it from pulse to tone. I am quite happy with it. I got a great deal on ebay. Not a big deal but would like to see instructions

  5. santy Says:

    I got two new of then for 3bucks each in a state sale in lubbock texas and just found that like each one is worth like 65 bucks!!!

  6. Pat Raigosa Says:

    I have one, and it still works. My daughter is using it in her college dorm.


Leave a Reply

